Maserati - Pyramid Of The Sun: Anniversary Edition [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 656605338415

Pyramid Of The Sun: Anniversary Edition [2LP]
Artist: Maserati
Format: Vinyl


1. Who Can Find the Beast? (Remastered)
2. Pyramid of the Sun (Remastered)
3. We Got the System to Fight the System (Remastered)
4. They'll No More Suffer from Thirst (Remastered)
5. Ruins (Remastered)
6. They'll No More Suffer from Hunger (Remastered)
7. Oaxaca (Remastered)
8. Bye M'friend, Goodbye (Remastered)
9. Pyramid of the Moon (Remastered)
10. Pyramid of the Moon (The Field Remix) [Remastered]

More Info:

Originally released in 2010, Pyramid of the Sun was Maserati’s landmark album. It was the band’s final recording with drummer Jerry Fuchs, completed and released one year after his tragic passing. It became their defining album, and remains the keystone of Maserati’s storied catalog. As the final piece in the celebration of Maserati’s 20th anniversary, Pyramid of the Sun – Anniversary Edition has been repackaged, remastered from the original master tapes by Josh Bonati, and augmented with a scorching live set from the 2009 SXSW Music Conference. Also included are the side-long bonus tracks, “Pyramid of the Moon” and “Pyramid of the Moon (The Field Remix).”