Adversarial - Solitude With The Eternal


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/14/2024
UPC: 657628442981

Solitude With The Eternal
Artist: Adversarial
Format: Vinyl


1. Track 1
2. Beware the Howling Darkness on Thine Left Shoulder
3. Track 3
4. Hatred Kiln of Vengeance
5. Track 5
6. Witness to the Eternal Light
7. Track 7
8. Death Is An Advisor in the Woods of the Devil
9. Track 9
10. Crushed Into the Kingdom of Darkness
11. Track 11
12. Merging Within the Destroyer
13. Track 13
14. Fanes at the Engur
15. Track 15
16. Endless Maze of Blackest Dominion

More Info:

"Dark Descent Records proudly presents Solitude With The Eternal, the third album from Canada's blistering, serpentine three-piece Adversarial..."Razor sharp. Slithering. Dual chasms yawn. A Janus-faced entity blinks, looking back and forward through the uncanny gloom. Dual tongues chase each other, slithering past cavities in the broken teeth. Licking against the neck, pulling more offal toward the trough. Each face has a black hole in the iris of each eye. As photons evaporate against the retina on the other side of the event horizon, memory fades. A new knowledge, imbued from the excrements of microorganisms trickles through the throaty slough. Yes we've been here before. Yes we'll be here again. "The entity known as Adversarial has opened the portal to a timeless realm of suffocation and agony once more. As leviathan doubles back on itself, sulfer rises from the point of crossing, a bouquet of putrid yolk. This foul chemical will sustain nigredo, as metal black as midnight is tempered under atom smashing might." -T. Grieco