Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/25/2022
UPC: 657768106583

Killer Klowns From Outer Space / O.S.T. (Ita)
Artist: John Massari (Ita)
Format: CD


1. Killer Klowns (From Outer Space)
2. Hidden Klown Ship
3. Mike and Debbie's Discovery
4. Escape from the Klown Ship
5. Killer Klown March
6. Visit to the Drugstore
7. Galactic Globe Theater
8. The Empty Forest
9. Knock My Block Off
10. Little Girl Too Klose
11. Top of the World
12. Muscle Klown Kar March
13. Growing Korn
14. Shadow Show
15. Officer Mooney
16. Dave and the Aftermath
17. Ventriloquist Mooney
18. The Inevitable Part I
19. The Inevitable Part II
20. Debbie's Been Kaught
21. Amusement Park / Death Pies
22. The Fun House Part I
23. The Fun House Part II
24. Escape Into Klown Kathedral
25. Klownfrontation
26. Truck Escape and Klownzilla
27. Final Konfrontation ; Reuinion
28. Klowns Kidnap
29. Galactic Globe Theater

More Info:

The original score to Killer Klowns From Outer Space is kicked off by the classic 80's horror movie theme track, Killer Klowns (From Outer Space) by California punk band, The Dickies. The 'nightmare merry-go-round' continues with a smattering of menacing electronic brass sections, electric guitar, bombastic drum machine beats, & harpsichord combined with sci-fi synth elements to capture the ultra-specific origins of the antagonists. Massari's score to Klowns is a retro-synth joyride from start to finish featuring immediately recognizable cues from the beloved 80's cult-classic!