Format: Vinyl
Label: SPV
Rel. Date: 07/23/2021
UPC: 6583817113001

Little Giant Drug (Green Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition]
Artist: Prismcast
Format: Vinyl


1. Shine
2. This Place Can Never Be Found
3. Something More Than
4. Silver
5. Guest
6. Overhead Walkways
7. Trip to Green
8. Well Born
9. Can Tell
10. At All
11. Somewhere in Sun
12. We Are

More Info:

LITTLE GIANT DRUG WAS A PROJECT FORMED BY MITCH HARRIS AND SHANE EMBURY OF NAPALM DEATH WAY BACK IN 1996! The Duo's love for indie rock inspired them to record an album to please themselves. They enlisted the help of singer Simon Orme on vocals from neighbouring Walsall and recorded this album at Framework studio in Birmingham - the same studio as Napalm Death's "Diatribes". Prismast remains an important part of the duo's musical history.