back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/22/2021
UPC: 6583817156190

Fire [Indie Exclusive] (Pict) [Indie Exclusive]
Artist: Kiss
Format: Vinyl


1. Shout It Out Loud
2. Cold Gin
3. Strutter
4. Black Diamond
5. Calling Dr. Love
6. King of the Night Time World
7. Deuce
8. Tears Are Falling
9. Lick It Up
10. Talk to Me
11. Is That You

More Info:

FORMED IN NEW YORK CITY IN JANUARY 1973 BY PAUL STANLEY, GENE SIMMONS, PETER CRISS, AND ACE FREHLEY, AFTER MORE THAN 45 YEARS KISS REMAIN AMONG AMERICA S MOST POPULAR ROCK BANDS. Rising to prominence and huge acclaim in the mid-to-late 1970s with elaborate live performances - featuring fire breathing, blood-spitting, smoking guitars, shooting rockets, levitating drum kits, and of course, make-up and bizarre costumes - Kiss are as much a visual work of art as a musical one. This strictly limited picture vinyl record features radio recordings from the 80s and 90s.