back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: TCSO
Rel. Date: 04/24/2020
UPC: 659696515710

Compilation Volume One
Artist: Toucan Sounds
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Toucan Sounds is a record label & producer crew curated by French horn rebellion in Brooklyn, NY. The label officially launched in April, 2019, announced by Your EDM alongside the premiere of the label's debut release by nu-disco phenom, Alex "LEFTI" Suarez. This compilation features music released in Toucan Sounds' debut year, with titles by Yuksek, Jean Tonique, JD Samson, Patterns, & more.