Format: CD
Catalog: 1006
Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 664140100626

Souther Hillman Furay Band
Artist: Souther/Hillman/Furay Band
Format: CD


1. Fallin' in Love
2. Heavenly Fire
3. Heartbreaker, The
4. Believe Me
5. Border Town
6. Safe at Home
7. Pretty Goodbyes
8. Rise and Fall
9. Flight of the Dove, The
10. Deep, Dark and Dreamless

More Info:

The Souther, Hillman, Furay Band was one of those supergroup creations of the 70's. Chris Hillman was an original member of the Byrds, Richie Furay was one of the founders of Poco and J.D. Souther worked with Glen Frey of the Eagles. In 1974 they formed this unique group and recorded two albums. The Souther, Hillman, Furay Band went all the way to # 11 on the Billboard charts and features the top 40 hit Fallin' in Love. Wounded Bird Records. 2002.