Format: CD
Label: Wounded Bird Records
Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 664140181823

Reggae / Reggae II (2-fer)
Artist: Herbie Mann
Format: CD


1. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
2. Rivers of Babylon
3. Swingin' Shepherd Blues
4. My Girl
5. Down on the Corner
6. So Get It While You Can
7. Cecelia
8. I Know (You Don't Love Me No More
9. Stoned By You

More Info:

Herbie Mann was an American jazz flute player & important practitioner of world music. Reggae was originally issued in 1974 & features guitarists Mick Taylor & Albert Lee, along with keyboardist Pat Rebillot. Reggae II was issued in 1976 & features those same musicians.