back to top


Format: CD
Label: Wounded Bird Records
Catalog: 5501
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 664140550124

Mel Brooks' Greatest Hits
Artist: Mel Brooks
Format: CD


1. Main Title
2. High Anxiety
3. Anxious Theme
4. If You Love Me Baby, Tell Me Loud
5. End Title
6. Springtime for Hitler
7. Prisoners of Love
8. Hope for the Best, Expect the Worst
9. Vorobyaninov's Theme (The Walk Through Russia)
10. Blazing Saddles
11. The French Mistake
12. I'm Tired
13. Main Title
14. Puttin' on the Ritz
15. Burt Reynold's House
16. Silent Movie March

More Info:

First time on CD for this 1978 release. Mel Brooks is best known as one of the top comedy movie producers in the history of cinema. This unique album highlights all the essential themes from all his greatest movies, featuring the fabulous film scores of John Morris. Wounded Bird.