back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/18/2021
UPC: 664140603820

Complete Atlantic Recordings
Artist: Small Faces
Format: CD


1. High and Hjappy
2. Never Too Late
3. Tonight
4. Saylarvee
5. Find It
6. Lookin' for Love
7. Playmates
8. This Song's for You
9. Drive-In Romance
10. Smilin' in Tune
11. Over Too Soon
12. Too Many Crossroads
13. Let Me Down Gently
14. Thinkin' About Love
15. Stand By Me (Stand By You}
16. Brown Man Do
17. Real

More Info:

Small Faces were an English rock band formed in 1965. Playmates was their 1977 reunion record and undeniably Steve Marriott still is one of the great forces and voices of the 60's and 70's and this reunion showcases his extraordinary talent. This, and the follow-up, 78 In The Shade do add to the great Small Faces catalog. This CD features two rare bonus tracks, Kayoed (By Love) and Hungry And Looking. We are happy to bring them to you on one CD.