Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/01/2023
UPC: 664140631328

Complete Reprise Recordings (Bonus Tracks)
Artist: Sweetwater
Format: CD


1. Motherless Child
2. Here We Go Again
3. For Pete's Sake
4. Come Take A Walk
5. What's Wrong
6. In A Rainbow
7. My Crystal Spider
8. Rondeau
9. Two Worlds
10. Through An Old Storybook
11. Why Oh Why
12. Just For You
13. Day Song
14. Windlace
15. Compared To What
16. Song For Romeo
17. Without Me
18. Look Out
19. Get It When You Can
20. Don't Forget
21. It Ain't Easy
22. I'm Happy Today
23. Rejoice-The Smile Of Man
24. Tsake It From The Splice, Boys
25. Naturally
26. Don't Give A Hoot
27. Faith
28. Join The Band
29. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
30. What's Wrong
31. Join The Band
32. Join The Band
33. Join The Band
34. Motherless Child
35. Just For You
36. Without Me

More Info:

Sweetwater was an American rock band from Los Angeles, California. They performed at the Woodstock festival in 1969. The original members were Nancy Nevins (lead vocals/guitar), August Burns (cello) Albert Moore (flute/backing vocals), Alan Malarwitz (drums) Elpidio Cobain (conga) Alex Del Zoppo (keyboards) & Fred Herra (bass). The Complete Reprise Recordings contains all three of their albums, Sweetwater, Just For You & Melon, plus 8 rare bonus tracks including one that was recorded at the Woodstock festival.