Brownsville Station - Complete Big Tree Recordings (Bonus Track)


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/01/2023
UPC: 664140895027

Complete Big Tree Recordings (Bonus Track)
Artist: Brownsville Station
Format: CD


1. Rock with the Music
2. I Got Time
3. Lovin' Lady Lee
4. Mad for Me
5. Mister Robert
6. Wanted (Dead or Alive)
7. Country Flavor
8. Jonah's Here to Stay
9. Leavin' Here
10. The Man Who Wanted More
11. Question of Temperature
12. Lightnin' Bar Blues
13. Take It or Leave It
14. All Night Long
15. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
16. Sweet Jane
17. Love, Love, Love
18. Go Out and Get Her
19. Barefootin'
20. Smokin' in the Boys Room
21. The Red Basck Spider
22. Kings of the Party
23. Mama Don't Allow No Parkin'
24. Meet Me on the Fourth Floor
25. Fast Phyllis
26. I Get So Excited
27. Ostritch
28. I Got It Bad for You
29. Hey Little Girl
30. I've Got Love If You Want It\I'm a King Bee
31. I'm the Leader of the Gang
32. Automatic Heartbreak
33. One That Got Away
34. Self Abuse
35. Crazy Legs
36. Give Ait to Get It
37. Combination Boogie
38. Load of Love
39. You Know Better
40. They Call Me Rock 'N' Roll

More Info:

Brownsville Station was formed in Ann Arbor, Michigan, in 1969. In 1970 they released their debut studio album, No BS on Palladium Records. Original members included Cub Koda (guitarist/vocalist), Mike Lutz (guitarist/vocalist), T.J. Cronley (drummer), and Tony Diggins (bassist/vocals).