back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/30/2021
UPC: 666655554444

Claws Out (Uk)
Artist: Adam & The Hellcats
Format: CD


1. She's a Vampire
2. Queen and Country
3. Traitor
4. Cover Band
5. Bending the Knee
6. Welcome to the Madhouse
7. Spice of Life
8. The Ballad of Mary Jane
9. House of Straw
10. It's Cider Time
11. Before the Bomb
12. Tomorrow Is Another Day
13. Starlight

More Info:

Adam and the Hellcats are an 8 piece rock band from Bristol with influences ranging from Motorhead, Status Quo, Saxon and many more classic artists. Formed by Adam Feasey who is the energetic front man their music is heavily influenced by Adams own life story of growing up as a kid with Aspergers Syndrome and finding that music was his passion. Alongside Adam come the soaring and versatile vocals of Cirwen Farrant, together they present a real musical and live onslaught of foot tapping and headbanging rock. With great guitar riffs, keyboard and Adams dad on drums the band have made a name for themselves as a great live act and easy listening to those who are not usually into rock! Adam and the Hellcats debut album 'Claws Out' has something for everyone's taste and the band will be hitting the road for their first full UK tour this Autumn. For Fans Of Motorhead, Saxon, Status Quo, Judas Priest, The Wildhearts.