Format: Vinyl
Label: eONE
Rel. Date: 04/23/2022
UPC: 670211503814

Brutal Planet [RSD 2022]
Artist: Alice Cooper
Format: Vinyl

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

The first US vinyl release since 2011 of the original eleven-song album. On Brutal Brown double 180g vinyl, pressed at 45 RPM, with a download card included.  

Brutal Planet,Wicked Young Man,Sanctuary,Blow Me A Kiss,Eat Some More,Pick Up The Bones,Pessi-Mystic,Gimme,It's The Little Things,Take It Like A Woman,Cold Machines