back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/18/2020
UPC: 670573058120

Over The Edge
Artist: Lastworld
Format: CD


1. Judgement Day
2. What If I'm Right
3. Dying to Live
4. It's Cold Outside
5. Never Enough
6. Over the Edge
7. I'll Be Alright
8. I'm Not Afraid
9. Wasting My Time 1
10. Too Late 1
11. Tomorrow Is Another Day

More Info:

2020 release from this melodic rock band featuring multi-instrumentalist Jim Shepard and singer David Cagle. Over The Edge is a great follow up to the last release Time. Once again David Cagle has recorded a flawless rock vocal showcase on these songs. Jim Shepard has also written songs that fit nicely alongside with his past releases, handling all instruments.