Format: Vinyl
Label: Mack Avenue
Rel. Date: 09/17/2021
UPC: 673203118911

Symphony Hall Concert [LP]
Artist: Erroll Garner
Format: Vinyl


1. Foggy Day (In London Town)
2. But Not for Me
3. I Can't Get Started with You
4. Dreamy Side
5. Lover
6. Moments Delight
7. Bernie's Tune
8. Misty
9. Erroll's Theme

More Info:

On January 17, 1959, jazz immortal Erroll Garner took the stage of Boston's Symphony Hall for a historic performance to a sold-out crowd. Recorded 11 months prior to the "Dreamstreet" sessions, which heralded Garner's return after a lengthy battle for control over his catalog, "Symphony Hall Concert" is a previously unreleased compilation capturing the unparalleled genius of Garner's live performances at the beginning of one of the most defining years of his life.