Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/03/2021
UPC: 674862657551

Artist: Andrew Gabbard
Format: CD


1. Wake Up, Brother
2. Instant Trancer
3. Getting High
4. Mrs. Fitz
5. Brand New Cut
6. Cherry Sun
7. Grin Song
8. Red Bear
9. Jade Bonsai Garden
10. Our Dream
11. Hot Poutine
12. Promises I've Made

More Info:

A musician whose influences span hard rock, psych, garage rock, and energetic pop, Andrew Gabbard has long been a force on the South western Ohio music scene. Working with Thee Shams, The Buffalo Killers, and currently as The Gabbard Brothers with his brother Zach, Andrew is truly a prolific artist covering a wide range. The Buffalo Killers caught the attention of Dan Auerbach who produced their debut LP and Andrew is currently part of the touring band for The Black Keys. Now joining forces with another Ohio establishment, Colemine Records, Andrew hopes to hone his sound and grow his reach. His first LP as Andrew Gabbard is Homemade, a mix of hazy pop infused with alt-country vibes that feels part Neil Young, part Wilco, and part Flaming Lips all at the same time.