City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (Colv) (Red) - Star Wars Saga [Colored Vinyl] (Red)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 6760370267840

Star Wars Saga [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra (Colv) (Red)
Format: Vinyl


1. A New Hope
2. Cantina Band
3. Princess Leia's Theme
4. The Throne Room
5. The Imperial March
6. Han Solo And The Princess
7. The Asteroid Field
8. Yoda's Theme
9. Forest Battle
10. Anakin's Theme
11. The Flag Parade
12. The Adventures Of Jar Jar
13. Duel Of The Fates
14. Across The Stars
15. Battle Of The Heroes

More Info:

Diggers has brought together the most fascinating themes from the Star Wars saga on this exclusive double vinyl!Begun in 1977, the original Star Wars trilogy ended in 1983, forreboot with a series of prequels in 1999 then sequels in 2015.