Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 679771132885

Capricorn In Retrograde... Just Kidding... Live In
Artist: John Craigie
Format: CD


1. Manifesto
2. We Ain't Leaving This Bar Patrick
3. Sellout Capacity
4. As Tragic
5. Modern Dating
6. Pictures On My Phone
7. Coffee In Portland
8. Coldest Colorado
9. X-Rated Set
10. Woodstock Baby
11. Tuning to 432
12. I Am California
13. Intro To Suck It Philly
14. Suck It Philly
15. Intro To Todd Snider
16. I Almost Stole Some Weed From Todd Snider
17. Story Of Cartagena Hostel
18. Cartagena
19. JC Faster Than The Speed Of Light / Heartbreak
20. I Wrote Mr. Tambourine Man
21. Encore Break
22. What Phase Is This?

More Info:

Debut live album from Portland, OR-based singer, songwriter, and producer John Craigie. An intimate listen for all Craigie fans, new and old. Recorded live Dec 16, 2015 at Mississippi Studios in Portland, OR.