back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: SPEF
Rel. Date: 03/26/2021
UPC: 680889100864

Is 4 Lovers [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP]
Artist: Death From Above 1979
Format: Vinyl


1. Modern Guy
2. One + One
3. Free Animal
4. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I
5. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part II
6. Totally Wiped Out
7. Glass Homes
8. Love Letter
9. Mean Streets
10. No War

More Info:

Death From Above 1979 , is the boundary pushing musical alliance made up of Sebastien Grainger and Jesse F. Keeler. Is 4 Lovers, produced, mastered and recorded entirely by themselves, captures the creation of a totally new sound and a reimagining of the format they created more than 20 years ago.