back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: NSTA
Rel. Date: 01/29/2021
UPC: 682895399980

Beat Barbarian Vol. 1
Artist: Navi the North
Format: Vinyl


1. Bar-Baric Intro (Cuts By Die Empty)
2. Soul of Cassius Feat. A-F-R-O
3. The Firm Feat. Sadat X, El Da Sensei, Die Empty
4. The Heist Feat. Ruste Juxx ; Rockness Monsta (Of Heltah
5. Skeltah) Cuts By DJ Buttahfingaz
6. Bar-Baric Beat One
7. Doh Doh Feat. Vast Aire (Of Cannibal Ox)
8. Chruss Feat. Thrust
9. Build Feat. Mathematik
10. Bar-Baric Beat Two
11. Worldly Waze Feat. Jizzm High Definition ; Kree
12. Rockin When I'm Rollin Feat. Ruste Juxx
13. All Out Feat. Dank (Of Frank N Dank), Die Empty Aka (T to the D)
14. Bar-Baric Outro Feat. K-Cut (Of Main Source)

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Beat Barbarian Vol.1 is the debut studio album by Canadian hip hop producer Navi The North. It is the first instalment of the compilation series.