Format: Vinyl
Label: Coalmine Music
Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 687700204930

Of Process & Progression
Artist: Tall Black Guy / Moore, Ozay
Format: Vinyl


1. Prelude
2. Stick Em
3. Viberite (Feat. Kumbaya)
4. Har Hanz (Feat. Ohmega Watts)
5. Mud (Feat. Sean C. Johnson)
6. Make It Like This
7. Nupwr (Feat. Jabee, Add-2, Tony Ozier)
8. Runnin Away (Feat. Malaya)
9. Does Anybody Care?
10. Black Is... (Feat. DSTL, Sareem Poems, Rich Medina)

More Info:

'Of Process and Progression' is a perfectly balanced combination of hip-hop, jazz, and soul from longtime collaborators Tall Black Guy & Ozay Moore, who continue to push themselves creatively after a collective more than 30 years in the game. On each and every track on this LP, the duo beautifully blend Golden Era boom-bap with modern sounds to deliver something altogether timeless and inspiring. There's just so much to love about 'OPAP,' an easy candidate for one of the year's best releases, regardless of genre. Both TBG and Ozay have been on a tear these past few years with their respective careers, but it's safe to say they're reaching a new peak together with this release.