Format: Vinyl
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Rel. Date: 10/28/2022
UPC: 689230024835

II [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Glass Coffin LP]
Artist: Dead Cross
Format: Vinyl


1. Love Without Love
2. Animal Espionage
3. Heart Reformer
4. Strong and Wrong
5. Ants and Dragons
6. Nightclub Canary
7. Christian Missile Crisis
8. Reign of Error
9. Imposter Syndrome

More Info:

When Dead Cross released their self-titled†debut in the Summer of 2017, Mike Patton, in conversation with†Rolling Stone,†said ďIím not some young tough guy trying to†prove a point anymore. For me to†make a record like this, itís entirely a musical adventure. I just think itís†fun, and it makes me smile a lot.Ē Visually, and audibly, Dead†Cross is a†snarling beast from some of musicís most experimental and dare we say,†hardcore, musicians: Dave Lombardo (drums), Michael Crain (guitar), Justin†Pearson (bass) and the aforementioned Patton on vocals, but at its core itís a†group of friends having fun, paying homage to the music they love and asking†music fans†to come along for the ride. Itís that very friendship that brought†the band members back together once again and gave us II, their new release out Oct 28th, 2022.


Pack Shot