Format: Vinyl
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 689230025238

Oddfellows [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Purple LP]
Artist: Tomahawk
Format: Vinyl

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Vinyl reissue of the rock supergroupís fourth album from 2013 featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle). The album has been out of print for almost ten years and is now back in limited variants.