Format: Vinyl
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Rel. Date: 11/10/2023
UPC: 689230026815

Mosquito Control / The Red Sea [2LP]
Artist: Isis
Format: Vinyl


1. Poison Eggs
2. Life Under The Swatter
3. Hive Destruction
4. Relocation Swarm
5. Charmicarmicarmicat Shines To Earth
6. The Minus Times
7. Red Sea
8. Smiles And Handshakes
9. Catalyst
10. Ochre
11. Lines Across Eyes

More Info:

Vinyl reissue of two of Isis' early EPs, packaged togeher in a 2LP set with new artwork