CNTS - Thoughts & Prayers


Format: CD
Label: Ipecac
Rel. Date: 03/29/2024
UPC: 689230027829

Thoughts & Prayers
Artist: CNTS
Format: CD


1. I Won't Work For You
2. Thoughts & Prayers
3. Smart Mouth
4. Dear Sir
5. For A Good Time (Don't Call Her)
6. Alone
7. Eating You Alive
8. Real Truth
9. Junkie
10. Drown

More Info:

CNTS are back with their sophomore release! The band features guitarist Mike Crain (Dead Cross, Retox, Festival Of Dead Deer), drummer Kevin Avery (Retox, Planet B)  and vocalist Matt Cronk (Qui) with new guitarist Koko Arabian and bassist Rico Adair.