Human Impact - Gone Dark [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Rel. Date: 10/04/2024
UPC: 689230027911

Gone Dark [LP]
Artist: Human Impact
Format: Vinyl


1. Collapse
2. Hold On
3. Destroy to Rebuild
4. Reform
5. Imperative
6. Disconnect
7. Corrupted
8. Repeat
9. Lost All Trust

More Info:

Human Impact, the laser-precision noise-rock alliance of Unsane frontman Chris Spencer and Cop Shoot Cop squallmaker Jim Coleman, have returned with Gone Dark, the band's second full-length album