Format: Vinyl
Label: Lucky Number
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 689492217518

Showing Up [Limited Edition Khaki Green LP]
Artist: Samantha Urbani
Format: Vinyl


1. Showing Up
2. One Day at a Time
3. Fine Lines
4. Common Sense (Lovebombed)
5. Guiding Star (ft. Sasha Desree)
6. Isolation
7. An Opportunity
8. Time Keeps Slipping (ft. Rexy)
9. Evidence
10. More Than a Feeling
11. c u clear

More Info:

Long-awaited debut album from leader of NYCs Friends & Blood Orange Cupid Deluxe era co-vocalist Samantha Urbani, cutting a unique swathe through the music landscape all over again and cementing her position as unparalleled pop contrarian bar none. "An understated bastion of New York’s coolest of the cool art kids” Stereogum “Gritty Pop For Grownups, perfectly crafted pop songs”. Fader “Often recalls New York's Eighties downtown glory days, when punk, funk & disco commingled” Rolling Stone