Matisyahu - Live in Brooklyn [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Fallen Sparks Records
Rel. Date: 01/12/2024
UPC: 691835759128

Live in Brooklyn [LP]
Artist: Matisyahu
Format: Vinyl


1. Not Regular
2. Sunshine
3. Love Born
4. Beauty and the Beast
5. Time of Your Song
6. I Will Be Light
7. Lord Raise Me Up
8. King Without a Crown
9. Fake Friends
10. One Day

More Info:

Live in Brooklyn was recorded at the iconic Brooklyn Bowl in New York on December 22nd 2022 at Matisyahu’s annual Festival of Light. The release features live versions of his hits such as “One Day” and “King Without A Crown”. As well as cover tracks, written by his son Laivy, that they perform together.  This live show took place at the end of a 15-stop tour, and one week prior to his opening slot for 311 at Red Rocks.