Sturgill Simpson - Metamodern Sounds In Country Music (Anniversary Edition) [CD]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 691835875439

Metamodern Sounds In Country Music (Anniversary Edition) [CD]
Artist: Sturgill Simpson
Format: CD


1. Turtles All The Way Down
2. Life Of Sin
3. Living The Dream
4. Voices
5. Long White Line
6. The Promise
7. A Little Light
8. Just Let Go
9. It Ain't All Flowers
10. Panbowl

More Info:

Metamodern Sounds in Country Music is the second studio album by American country music singer-songwriter Sturgill Simpson. The album was produced and engineered by Dave Cobb and was released on May 13, 2014, through High Top Mountain/Thirty Tigers.

'Metamodern Sounds in Country Music' 10 Year Anniversary Edition, to be released May 10, 2024, features fully reimagined album artwork for the CD and vinyl release. The limited edition vinyl variant is packaged in an "old-style" tip-on gatefold jacket and pressed on 180g black vinyl.