Kat Hasty - Drowning in Dreams [Dusty Denim LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Jackie Java
Rel. Date: 06/28/2024
UPC: 691835875736

Drowning in Dreams [Dusty Denim LP]
Artist: Kat Hasty
Format: Vinyl


1. City Of Shame
2. He Belongs To The Night
3. The Highway Song
4. Pretty Things
5. Where The Wildflowers Lay
6. The Devil In Us All
7. What Our Parents Taught Us
8. Dear Mama

More Info:

Born and raised in west Texas, her upbringing pours through her songwriting in tales of desert highways and the hustle and bustle of oil towns. Laced with heartache, joy, loss and female angst, her songs are ingenious and uniquely her own. On June 28, 2024, Singer/Songwriter Kat Hasty will release her 2021 debut album "Drowning in Dreams" on CD & vinyl for the first time.