Format: CD
Label: Oh Us
Rel. Date: 12/15/2023
UPC: 691835889030

Someone You Love
Artist: Sarah Silverman
Format: CD


1. Backstage Scene
2. Joke-Book Joke
3. Life Coach
4. Pink Triangles & Yellow Stars
5. German Car
6. Someone You Love
7. Heidi / Queer / Prunes
8. Boy Scouts
9. Catholic School Girl Uniform
10. Hell
11. Anti Choice
12. Existential Crisis
13. Hello / Dog
14. Top 4 / 14 Days
15. Antisemitism & Hitler
16. Relationship Advice
17. Pronouns / Balls
18. Mindfulness
19. Pocket Pussy Porn
20. Dementia

More Info:

Emmy-winning comedian, actor, writer, and producer Sarah Silverman returns with her first comedy special since 2013ís acclaimed Sarah Silverman: We Are Miracles. Recorded at The Wilbur Theater in Boston, Sarah Silverman: Someone You Love features the New England native showcasing her fearless chutzpah.

Originally premiered on MAX on May, the special is now being made available on audio streaming services with a vinyl and CD release to follow.