Cyrkle - Revival


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 697566064906

Artist: Cyrkle
Format: CD


1. Goin' Steady with You
2. Center of the World
3. We Can Find It
4. The Visit
5. Dance with Me Tonight
6. He Can Fly
7. Singing for Tomorrow
8. It's Alright It's Okay
9. Nobody But a Fool
10. I Believe She Believes
11. We Were There
12. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
13. We Thought We Could Fly
14. Turn Down Day (21st Century Version)
15. Red Rubber Ball (21st Century Version)

More Info:

2024 release, the fourth album from '60s hitmakers and their first studio album in 54 years! Now anchored by classic-era members singer-guitarist Don Dannemann and vocalist-keyboardist Mike Losekamp, The Cyrkle is back and in action with new material in their beloved groovy style. More than a throwback, the band's new work heralds a whole new dawn for The Cyrkle: the morning sun is shining indeed, and we dig it. We're sure you will, too. It's an intoxicating mixture of newly rekindled musical ambition and beautifully delivered remembrance that's symbolic of what these vintage heroes have to offer the music lovers of today - those newly discovering the band and those who remember alike. For a brief moment in the transmographic whirlwind that was the Swinging Sixties, the world revolved around The Cyrkle. With the impending arrival of a new record, the band returns to their rightful place in the stratosphere. The Cyrkle has truly, and thankfully, come around again.