Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/15/2021
UPC: 698268753730

Lockdown 2020 [LP]
Artist: Sammy Hagar & The Circle
Format: Vinyl


1. Funky Feng Shui
2. Won't Get Fooled Again
3. Good Enough
4. Three Little Birds
5. Whole Lotta Rosie
6. For What It's Worth
7. Keep-A-Knockin'
8. Right Now
9. Don't Tell Me What Love Can Do
10. Sympathy for the Human
11. Heroes

More Info:

Vinyl release of the album released in January 2020. The Circle is a supergroup consisting of vocalist Sammy Hagar, original Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham, and guitarist Vic Johnson. The band would jam to these tracks as they warmed up before live shows. The set contains covers of classics from AC/DC, Bob Marley, The Who, Buffalo Springfield, Van Halen, and more.