Format: CD
Label: Ropeadope
Rel. Date: 04/21/2023
UPC: 702338915826

Artist: Sirintip
Format: CD


1. hydrogen
2. aqi
3. oasis
4. hostage
5. red eyes
6. 5
7. unspoken gold
8. i cannot escape
9. plastic bird
10. stranger of the sea
11. earth moment
12. it's alright
13. siri

More Info:

After three years of climate research and patient self-discovery, Bangkok-born singer, producer and multi-modal artist Sirintip issues her sophomore release, carbon. Weary from headlines that preach and scold, the internationally acclaimed composer of Thai Swedish descent sought a new method of engagement. carbon, presents thirteen tracks of original music as an invitational gesture, an appeal for a new kind of conversation around climate action.