Format: CD
Label: Inner Wound Records
Rel. Date: 10/22/2021
UPC: 703123640800

The Labyrinth of Truths (Re-issue 2021)
Artist: Soulspell
Format: CD


1. The Entrance
2. The Labyrinth of Truths
3. Dark Prince's Dawn
4. Amon's Fountain
5. Into the Arc of Time (Haamiah's Fall)
6. Adrift
7. The Verve
8. Forest of Incantus
9. A Secret Compartment
10. Carpe Diem (Silver Blade Tribute) (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Digitally remastered edition of this 2010 release. Soulspell is a heavy metal project created by Heleno Vale. Much like Ayreon and Avantasia, Soulspell features guest musicians from other bands to portray characters in a metal opera.