back to top


Format: CD
Label: CPI
Rel. Date: 02/05/2021
UPC: 703513014921

Artist: Luna13
Format: CD


1. God. Dis [Intro]
2. Cursing the Sky
3. Sacrificial Lamb
4. Black Stars Shine
5. Illuminati Lucifer Party
6. The Beast Within
7. Unded
8. Sekhmet
9. Bull Horned Home

More Info:

Luna13's forceful Black/Bass/Metal style-offering elements of electronica and black metal, -is on full display in this new album "God. Dis". The duo "creates frighteningly disturbing, dystopian scenarios. Their distorted industrial horror themes with swarming, voluminous sound waves, flavor them with heavily distorted acid and saw bass or even cauterize them with rough blast beat drum patterns. "