back to top


Format: CD
Label: LTLP
Rel. Date: 12/18/2020
UPC: 706189402351

Let's Go!
Artist: Cousin Harley
Format: CD


1. Track 1
2. Right Back with the Blues
3. Track 3
4. Let's Go!
5. Track 5
6. El Swartho's Big Adventure
7. Track 7
8. Rained Like Hell
9. Track 9
10. She's My Baby
11. Track 11
12. Dancing for Bobo
13. Track 13
14. Where'd She Go
15. Track 15
16. Who's That Lyin'
17. Track 17
18. Gone, Gone, Gone
19. 1
20. Merle the Gypsy

More Info:

Ready to get your motor running? Well, buckle your seatbelt and prepare for a wild ride with Canada's premier hillbilly rockers, Cousin Harley! This, their seventh release, harkens back to their roots as a hard-hitting, virtuosic power trio that's not afraid to genre-smash everything from Django Reinhardt to Motorhead with no apologies. Cousin Harley can explode like an active volcano, swing like the Basie Band and holler like a lonesome hillbilly in the backwoods of Appalachia, all at the same time! As a result, they have achieved a cult-like following, toured extensively and been featured in music publications worldwide. Let's Go! Was recorded at Afterlife Studios in Vancouver, Canada, in the early spring of 2020. When the pandemic hit Canada and all but shut down the music business, it didn't stop Paul Pigat, Jesse Cahill and Keith Picot from finishing another world-class recording, and boy are we happy they did. What people need now is music. Fun music!