Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 708527036211

Tiny House In Secret Speeches Polar Equals-Cover A
Artist: Sweet Trip
Format: Vinyl


1. Track 1
2. Tiny Houses
3. Track 3
4. Surviving a Smile
5. Track 5
6. The Weight of Comfort, This Rain is Comfort, This Rain is You
7. Track 7
8. In Sound, We Found Each Other
9. Track 9
10. Chapters
11. Track 11
12. Eave Foolery, Mill Five
13. Track 13
14. Snow Purple Treasures
15. Track 15
16. Come Spend the Night
17. Track 17
18. Randfilt
19. 1
20. You
21. 1
22. Walkers Beware! We Drive Into the Sun
23. 1
24. Zafire Melts the Heart in Modulation
25. 1
26. Polar Equals
27. 1
28. At Last a Truth That is Real

More Info:

Cover option A. Limited double black, orange, and red colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes bonus 7" single and digital download. A Tiny House, In Secret Speeches, Polar Equals marks the return of Sweet Trip, 12 years after the release of their third album, You Will Never Know Why. In usual Sweet Trip fashion, Secret Speeches was created out of the blue; nothing planned, not even a sense of direction. Instead, songs poured out with strong emotions and pure love, which dictated every note, every beat, every wash of sounds that adorns this new work. In A Tiny House, In Secret Speeches, Polar Equals, Valerie and Roby have taken lessons learned from previous works: lush soundscapes reminiscent of Halica, strange digital manipulation and sound overload of velocity: design: comfort, the pop sensibility of You Will Never Know Why and have created something that stands on it's own - a collection of love songs, ethereal slow jams, blissed out sexy grooves, a love letter in music and sound. Secret Speeches gives you a Sweet Trip that embraces their maturity, and still keeps things intriguing and unexpected.