Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 708527230138

Part-Primitive [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] [Download Included]
Artist: Section 25
Format: Vinyl


1. A
2. Winterland I
3. A
4. Can't Let Go
5. A
6. Poppy Fields
7. A
8. She's So Pretty
9. A
10. Dream
11. B
12. Power Base
13. B
14. Roma
15. B
16. Better Make Your Mind Up
17. B
18. Cry
19. B
20. Ludus Cantus
21. B
22. Nick

More Info:

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Combining raw post-punk power and retro-futurist electro, Part-Primitiv is a 2007 studio album by cult Factory Records group Section 25. On Part-Primitiv the group comprised Larry Cassidy, Vin Cassidy, Ian Butterworth and Roger Wikeley, as well as two tracks written and sung by Jenny Cassidy. Containing 13 tracks, the album marked a convincing return to form by SXXV after a hiatus of almost 20 years.