Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/10/2021
UPC: 708857300440

Mirror Mirror
Artist: Eliane Elias
Format: CD


1. Armanddo's Rhumba
2. Esta Tarde VI Llover
3. Blue Bossa
4. Corazon Partido
5. Mirror Mirror
6. Sabor a Mi
7. There Will Never Be Another You

More Info:

Over the course of a distinguished career spanning nearly 30 albums, multi-GRAMMY®-winning pianist/singer/composer Eliane Elias' distinctive musical style has emerged as one of the most unique and immediately recognizable sounds in jazz. With over 2.2 million albums sold to date, Elias blends her Brazilian roots and alluring voice with her virtuosic instrumental jazz, classical and compositional skills, while she consistently displays her pianistic mastery and ability to integrate the many artistic roles she takes on.