back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: RUF
Rel. Date: 09/25/2020
UPC: 710347206811

Good The Bad The Bette
Artist: Bette Smith
Format: Vinyl


1. Fistfull of Dollars
2. Whistle Stop
3. I'm a Sinner
4. I Felt It Too
5. Signs and Wonders
6. Human
7. Song for a Friend
8. Pine Belt Blues
9. Everybody Need Love 1
10. Don't Skip Out on Me

More Info:

She is in a good place today, saying. "I'm more than a survivor. I'm a thriver! I have hope, strength and optimism going forward in life. I've meditated twice a day every day for the past three years."