Format: CD
Label: Gibson Records
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 711106146966

First Last Time
Artist: Ghost Hounds
Format: CD


1. Last Train To Nowhere
2. Dirty Angel
3. First Last Time
4. Make It Shake
5. Let's Sleep On It Together
6. Here No More
7. Love You Too Hard
8. Chasing You
9. Hot Dog
10. Country RoadsĀ 
11. Dirty Angel (Extended Version)

More Info:

In the world of good ol' rock 'n' roll, Pittsburgh's Ghost Hounds stand out from the pack with a new spin on the traditional approach of classic rock. On their new album, First Last Time, the band channels a combination of the blues, Southern rock and Americana flavors that would light up mainstream rock radio at any point in time over the last 50 years.Much like their label, Gibson Records, Ghost Hounds are every bit as timeless as they are fresh and modern. They seamlessly manage to blur the lines between the new and the old, and it's all done with such masterful artistry and storytelling that it's hard to believe that First Last Time is only their fourth full-length album as a band. - SPIN Magazine