Format: CD
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 711297529821

Artist: Deap Vally
Format: CD


1. Perfuction
2. Billions
3. Magic Medicine
4. I Like Crime (ft Jennie Vee)
5. Phoenix
6. Give Me a Sign
7. Better Run
8. Iím The Master
9. High Horse (ft. KT Tunstall, Peaches)
10. Where Do We Go
11. Tsunami
12. Look Away (ft. jennylee)

More Info:

Being in a band is like being in a marriage: sometimes itís magical, sometimes itís unbearably challenging. To reinvigorate that marriage, Deap†Vally have made their third album a genre-bending experiment with new collaborators and instrumentation that push the limits of what has†previously defined the duo - Marriage is their musical Rumspringa, if you will. The album sees Julie and Lindsey break free of the rigid creative†constraints within which they previously existed (two members, two instruments, two voices) and invite in collaborators such as KT Tunstall,†Peaches, Jennie Vee and jennylee, as well as a range of producers including Allen Salmon, Josiah Mazzaschi and Harvey Mason Jr.