Format: Vinyl
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 711297530735

A Pillar Of Salt [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition White 2LP]
Artist: Noah Gundersen
Format: Vinyl


1. Laurel and Hardy
2. Body
3. The Coast
4. Exit Signs
5. Atlantis (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)
6. Magic Trick
7. Blankets
8. Bright Lost Things
9. Sleepless In Seattle
10. Back To Me
11. Always There

More Info:

Noah Gundersen returns with his much anticipated new album, ‘A Pillar of Salt’ out October 8th ahead of a US headline tour kicking off October 9th. The project is a return to form for Gundersen, coupling heartfelt lyrics with his signature understated vocal performance. Featuring singles “Sleepless in Seattle” and “Atlantis,” a stunning duet with Phoebe Bridgers, fans old and new will be celebrating this triumphant piece of art.


Pack Shot