Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/19/2016
UPC: 711574709915

The Dance Album Of Carl Perkins [LP]
Artist: Carl Perkins
Format: Vinyl


1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Movie Magg
3. Sure to Fall
4. Gone Gone Gone
5. Honey Don't
6. Only You
7. All Mama's Children
8. Tennessee
9. Wrong Yo Yo 1
10. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby 1
11. Matchbox 1
12. Your True Love 1
13. Boppin' the Blues

More Info:

The Dance Album of Carl Perkins is as good as rock & roll gets, containing most of Perkins' anthems: "Blue Suede Shoes," "Movie Magg," "Gone, Gone, Gone," "Honey Don't," "Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby," "Matchbox," "Boppin' the Blues," and "All Mama's Children." These tracks provided some of the toughest, rawest rockabilly, powered by Perkins' dynamic, gutsy guitar and earnest voice. Originally Released In 1957 By The Legendary Sun Record Company