Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/25/2023
UPC: 711574933310

Lonely Man [Reissue]
Artist: Chi-Lites
Format: Vinyl


1. Oh Girl
2. Living in the Footsteps of Another Man
3. Love Is
4. Being in Love
5. A Lonely Man
6. The Man ; the Woman (The Boy ; the Girl)
7. Ain't Too Much of Nothin'
8. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
9. The Coldest Days of My Life

More Info:

A Lonely Man is the chart-topping 1972 album from Chicago vocal group The Chi-Lites. The record features their hit single "Oh Girl," and also includes a powerful rendition of Marvin Gaye's "Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)." This reissue from the R&B legends is the first pressing in 50 years and was mastered from the original tapes.