Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/05/2022
UPC: 712187489492

Warriors Of Virtue: Original Motion Picture Score
Artist: Don Davis
Format: CD


1. Main Title
2. Bootleg Left
3. Ryan and the Tunnel of Temptation
4. The Vortex and the Dare
5. The Wonder of Tao
6. The Force of Yun
7. Mudlap Rap / Elysa's Entrance
8. The Lifespring Rhapsody
9. Forces of Nature
10. Challenge of Yun / the Force of Water
11. Chained Melody
12. Theme of Tao / the Komodo Dragontrot
13. Encounter of the Roo Kind
14. Komodo's Seduction
15. The Mudlap Trap
16. Chained Melody
17. Tunnel of Blades
18. Lesson of Inner Strength
19. Death of Chung
20. Komodo's Fury and Elysia's Redemption
21. Farewell to Chung / Mudlap's Remorse
22. Marsupial Arabesque
23. Planet of the Roo-Warriors
24. Ryan's Strengths

More Info:

WARRIORS OF VIRTUE was first released on compact disc by Kid Rhino with a short presentation of the score and nine songs at the time of the film's release and later released again in a better presentation by Prometheus Records minus the songs and with more of Don Davis' score restored. BSX Records now presents a new release of WARRIORS OF VIRTUE, with liner notes written by author Randall Larson including new comments from the composer, along with new mastering from Digital Outland, allowing a new audience to discover Don Davis' wonderful score.