The Glorious Sons - Glory


Format: CD
Label: TGS Music Inc
Rel. Date: 09/08/2023
UPC: 712758988027

Artist: The Glorious Sons
Format: CD


1. Glory
2. Mercy Mercy
3. Cellular
4. Dream
5. House Lights
6. Speed of Light
7. Lightning Bolt
8. You Stay Young
9. Time Will Reign Down On Me
10. Cosmic Beam

More Info:

"Glory" is the 4th studio album from The Glorious Sons, co-produced by long-time collaborator Frederik Thaae. Rooted in introspective lyricism, indelible melody and the band's signature dynamic, they take listeners on an incredible journey of self-reflection, self-loathing, reconciliation and triumph.