Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/08/2022
UPC: 7141148058331

Kalmisto Kalima: Endangered Species (Uk)
Artist: Teppo Hauta Aho / Kalima,Kalle
Format: CD


1. Basking Shark Improfonia
2. Musk Deer Improfonia
3. Endangered Sinfoniafonia
4. Sturgeon Improfonia
5. Loggerhead Turtle Improfonia
6. South China Tiger Improfonia
7. Olive Ridley Turtle Improfonia
8. Sumatran Tiger Improfonia
9. Sperm Whale Improfonia
10. Bonobo Improfonia
11. Minke Whale Improfonia
12. Eastern Gorilla Improfonia
13. Green Turtle Improfonia
14. Simpanzee Improfonia

More Info:

This recording was made in 2003 in Teppo's apartment in Helsinki. Besides working together in the group "K-18", Teppo Hauta-Aho (bass) and Kalle Kalima (acoustic guitar) played concerts around that time, producing a certain language of their own when playing in acoustic duo formation. This language can be heard on this album "Endangered Species".